The project home page houses your collections. From the project page, you can duplicate any of your collections. This is useful if you want to experiment while preserving your previous progress.
Here, you can also hide or archive any collections. Archiving acts as a way of deleting, and you will not be able to access a collection once it has been archived. If you ever need to recover an archived collection, you can reach out to the Bueno team via Discord.
To edit project settings, navigate to the cog icon on your project page.
In project settings, you can edit the name of your project.
The Settings page is also where you can add collaborators to your project team. Collaborators can do everything the primary project owner can. Simply add a collaborator's wallet address, and they will have access to the project when they log in to Bueno.
You can create a new project at any time by navigating to the project name in the top left and selecting + Create and then selecting Collection. This is also where you will be able to create a new form.